Volkswagen Käfer 1303 Cabrio

Freiverkauf

€ 16.500,-

Car-ID: OT0021
Bauart:
Cabrio / Roadster
Baujahr:
1979
Leistung:
1.570 CCM (35 KW / 48 PS)
Getriebeart:
Schaltgetriebe
Farbe:
Blau
Türen:
2
Tachostand:
61.200 mls

Beschreibung

– schönes 1303 Cabrio in River Blue Metallic mit Panoramascheibe aus dem letzten Modelljahr
– 22 Jahre in einer Hand, 2014 reimportiert
– abgelesener Tachostand 61.000 Meilen, plausibel laut Vorbesitzer
– anständiger Allgemeinzustand, abgesehen vom eher mäßigen Verdeck
– Kupplung, Benzintank, Hauptbremszylinder erneuert, Vergaser überholt
– Classic Data-Gutachten über 16.500 € im Jahr 2014 (Zustand 2-)
– originale Bedienungsanleitung
– deutsche Zulassungsdokumente mit H-Kennzeichen für den direkten Start ins Cabrioglück


Ein Cabrio, bei dessen Produktionseinstellung die Fans Tränen in den Augen hatten! Wie kaum ein anderes Fahrzeug hatte das Käfer Cabrio seinen Weg in die Herzen der Menschen gefunden – dank seiner zeitlosen, knuffigen Form und gewiss auch aufgrund der Tatsache, dass es Leuten fernab der „oberen Zehntausend“ das Cabrio-Feeling überhaupt erst ermöglichte.

In den letzten Jahren der fast 30-jährigen Bauzeit wurde die offene Version des VW Käfer immer populärer, mit der Nachfrage stiegen die Preise für gepflegte Exemplare, sie lagen eigentlich von Beginn an über dem Neuwert. Ein Auto, das schon während seiner Bauzeit zum Klassiker geworden war, wurde es doch mit vergleichsweise geringen Änderungen von 1949 bis 1980 produziert.

Während dieser langen Zeit basierte das Cabrio stets auf der jeweils stärksten und am besten ausgestatteten Variante des „Krabbeltiers“. Insgesamt wurden 330.281 offene Käfer bei Karmann in Osnabrück gefertigt, zuletzt von 1972 als „Volkswagen 1303 Cabriolet“ mit einer Motorleistung von 37 kW (50 PS).

Übersicht

Interieur

  • Kunstleder
  • Schwarz

Exterieur

  • Blau
  • Metallic

Neuzugänge

Existing User?

Lost your password?

Volkswagen Käfer 1303 Cabrio

Fixed price

€ 16,500.-

Car-ID: OT0021
Model, Body type:
Convertible
Registration:
1979
Engine Power:
1,570 CCM (35 KW / 48 BHP)
Transmission:
Manual transmission
Color:
Blue
Doors:
2
Mileage:
61,200 mls

Vehicle Description

– 1303 convertible with panoramic windscreen from last year of production run
– 22 years in one ownership, re-imported 2014
– unwarranted mileage 61,000 mls, genuine according to previous owner
– decent general condition, apart from canopy top in moderate state
– clutch, fuel tank, master brake cylinder renewed, carburettor overhauled
– Classic Data appraisal over € 16,500 in 2014 (condition 2-)
– original owner’s manual available
– German registration documents with historic plates for an instant start of your convertible fun


At the end of production of this convertible the fans had tears in their eyes! Like no other vehicle the Beetle Convertible had found its way into the hearts of people – thanks to its timeless, cuddly shape and certainly also due to the fact that people far away from the “upper ten thousand” were enabled to get the convertible feeling in the first place.

In the last years of the nearly 30-year construction period, the open version of the VW Beetle has become increasingly popular, with the demand the prices for neat cars rising. They were actually from the beginning higher than the purchase price. A car that already had become a classic during its construction period, after all it was produced with relatively marginal changes from 1949 to 1980.

During this long time, the convertible has always been based on the most powerful and best-equipped version of the “creepy-crawly” at that time. A total of 330,281 open beetles were manufactured at Karmann in Osnabrück, at last as “Volkswagen 1303 Cabriolet” with an engine power of up to 50 hp in 1972.

Vehicle Overview

Interior Features

  • Black
  • Leatherette

Exterior Features

  • Blue
  • Metallic

Latest Vehicles On Sale

Existing User?

Lost your password?